FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Send, from your hand or side of the field to the Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster Card, and Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon). The Special Summoned monster cannot be targeted by the effects of other Monsters, Spells, and Traps this turn. Send, from your hand or side of the field to the Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster Card, and Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon). The Special Summoned monster cannot be targeted by the effects of your opponent's Monsters, Spells, and Traps this turn. Send, from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon). The Special Summoned monster cannot be targeted by the opponent's Spells, Traps, or card effects this turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
手札またはフィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスターを墓地へ送り、悪魔族の融合モンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは、このターン相手の魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果の対象にならない。(この特殊召喚は融合召喚扱いとする) 手札・自分フィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、悪魔族のその融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは、このターン相手のカードの効果の対象にならない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.