FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
"Dark Magician" + "Flame Swordsman"
Any damage to the controller of this card from battle involving this monster becomes 0. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, Special Summon 1 "Mirage Knight" from your hand or Deck.
"Dark Magician" + "Flame Swordsman"
Any damage to this card's controller caused as a result of battle involving this monster become 0. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, Special Summon 1 "Mirage Knight" from your hand or Deck.
"Dark Magician" + "Flame Swordsman"
You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 "Mirage Knight" from your hand or Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.