Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Dark Eradicator Warlock

98,482pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 "Dark Magician" on your side of the field. While this card is face-up on the field, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points each time either player activates 1 Normal Spell Card. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 "Dark Magician". Each time a Normal Spell Card is activated, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "Dark Magician", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Each time a Normal Spell Card is activated, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent immediately after it resolves.