FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by having exactly 3 DARK monsters in your Graveyard. You can remove from play 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard to destroy 1 card on the field. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by having exactly 3 DARK monsters in your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can banish 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by having exactly 3 DARK monsters in your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can banish 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard, then target 1 card on the field; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地に存在する闇属性モンスターが3体の場合のみ、このカードを特殊召喚する事ができる。自分の墓地に存在する闇属性モンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で、フィールド上カード1枚を破壊する事ができる このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地に存在する闇属性モンスターが3体の場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。自分のメインフェイズ時に自分の墓地に存在する闇属性モンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で、フィールド上に存在するカード1枚を選択して破壊する。
Second erratum Third erratum
【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地闇属性モンスターが3体の場合のみ特殊召喚できる。自分のメインフェイズ時に自分の墓地闇属性モンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で、フィールドカード1枚を選択して破壊する。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の闇属性モンスターが3体の場合のみ特殊召喚できる。①:自分の墓地の闇属性モンスター1体を除外、フィールドのカード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.