FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 2 "Fluff Tokens" (Plant-Type/WIND/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in Defense Position. These Tokens cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon during the turn they are Special Summoned. When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 2 "Fluff Tokens" (Plant-Type/WIND/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in Defense Position. These Tokens cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon during the turn they are Special Summoned. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 2 "Fluff Tokens" (Plant-Type/WIND/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in Defense Position. These Tokens cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon during the turn they are Special Summoned.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【植物族・効果】 【植物族効果】 【植物族効果】
このカードが墓地へ送られた時、自分フィールド上に「綿毛トークン」(植物族・風・星1・攻/守0)2体守備表示で特殊召喚する。このトークンは特殊召喚されたターン、生け贄召喚のため生け贄にはできない。 このカードが墓地へ送られた時、自分フィールド上に「綿毛トークン」(植物族・風・星1・攻/守0)2体守備表示で特殊召喚する。このトークンは特殊召喚されたターン、アドバンス召喚のためにはリリースできない。 ①:このカードが墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。自分フィールドに「綿毛トークン」(植物族・風・星1・攻/守0)2体を守備表示で特殊召喚する。このトークンは特殊召喚されたターン、アドバンス召喚のためにはリリースできない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.