FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when a monster on your side of the field that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name is removed from the field. Add 1 monster from your Deck to your hand that includes "Destiny Hero" in its card name and whose Level is equal to or lower than that "Elemental Hero" monster. Activate only when an "Elemental Hero" monster you control is removed from the field. Add 1 "Destiny Hero" monster from your Deck to your hand whose Level is less than or equal to that "Elemental Hero" monster's Level. When an "Elemental HERO" monster you control leaves the field: Add 1 "Destiny HERO" monster from your Deck to your hand whose Level is less than or equal to that "Elemental HERO" monster's Level.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.