FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when an Attack Position monster on your side of the field that includes "Destiny Hero" in its card name is selected as an attack target. Change the attack target monster to Defense Position and equip it with this card (this card is treated as an Equip Card). The equipped monster cannot be destroyed as a result of battle. Activate only when an Attack Position "Destiny Hero" monster you control is selected as an attack target. Change that monster to Defense Position and equip it with this card (this card becomes an Equip Card). The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle. When an Attack Position "Destiny HERO" monster you control is targeted for an attack: Target it; change it to Defense Position and equip it with this card. The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.