Original First erratum
When this card battles a monster, after damage calculation remove from play that monster and this card. After damage calculation, when this card battles a monster: Banish that monster, also banish this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.