FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent Sets 1 monster in Defense Position. Destroy and remove from play the Set monster and 1 monster on your side of the field. Activate only when your opponent Sets 1 monster in Defense Position. Destroy and remove from play the Set monster and 1 monster you control. When your opponent Sets exactly 1 monster (and no other cards): Target that Set monster and 1 monster you control; destroy those targets, and if you do, banish them.

French

Original First erratum
Trappe D. D. Trappe D.D.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Buraco de Armadilha de uma D.D. Buraco Armadilha de uma D.D.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.