FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If this face-up card on your side of the field is removed from play, this card is Special Summoned to the owner's side of the field during the End Phase. When this card is removed from play while face-up on your side of the field, you Special Summon it during the End Phase. When this face-up card is removed from play, Special Summon it during the End Phase.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When this card is removed from play while face-up on your side of the field, you Special Summon it during the End Phase. During the End Phase, if this card was banished while face-up, on your side of the field, this turn: Special Summon this banished card. This effect can only activate once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.