FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, control of this card shifts to your opponent. During each player's End Phase, your opponent selects 1 card from the Graveyard of this card's controller and removes it from play. When this card is Normal Summoned, give control of it to your opponent. During each player's End Phase, your opponent selects 1 card from the Graveyard of this card's controller and removes it from play.

German

Original First erratum
D. D. Fremdenführer D.D. Fremdenführer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.