FANDOM


Original First erratum
There can only be 1 face-up "D.D. Esper Star Sparrow" on the field. Your opponent cannot target other monsters you control with effects or for attacks. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. If you do, banish it when it leaves the field. There can only be 1 "D.D. Esper Star Sparrow" on the field. Your opponent cannot target other monsters you control with effects or for attacks. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. If Summoned this way, banish it when it leaves the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.