Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:D.D. Crow

98,120pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
By discarding this card from your hand to the Graveyard, remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. This effect can be activated during either player's turn. During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to select 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard, and remove it from play.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
During either player's turn: You can discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target. During either player's turn: You can discard this card to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.During either player's turn: You can discard this card to the Graveyard, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.

Spanish

Original First erratum
D.D. Cuervo D. D. Cuervo

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.