Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:D.D. Crow

96,635pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
By discarding this card from your hand to the Graveyard, remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. This effect can be activated during either player's turn. During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to select 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard, and remove it from play.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
During either player's turn: You can discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target. During either player's turn: You can discard this card to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.During either player's turn: You can discard this card to the Graveyard, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.

Spanish

Original First erratum
D.D. Cuervo D. D. Cuervo

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki