Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:D.D. Assailant

96,658pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
D. D. Assailant D.D. Assailant D.D. Assailant
When this card is destroyed as a result of battle with your opponent's monster, remove from play both this card, and the opponent's monster that destroyed this card. When this card is destroyed by battle with your opponent's monster, remove from play both this card and the opponent's monster that destroyed this card. When this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster, remove from play both this card and the monster that destroyed it.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster, remove from play that monster and this card. When this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster: Banish that monster, also banish this card.After damage calculation, when this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster: Banish that monster, also banish this card.

German

Original First erratum
D. D. Angreifer D.D. Angreifer

Italian

Original First erratum
Assalitore D. D. Assalitore D.D.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki