FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Equip only to a "Destiny Hero" monster. If the equipped monster attacks, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field at the end of the Damage Step. Equip only to a "Destiny Hero" monster. If it attacks, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field at the end of the Damage Step. Equip only to a "Destiny HERO" monster. At the end of the Damage Step, if the equipped monster attacked: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.