FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can use 1 of the following 3 effects:
● When this card is selected as an attack target by an opponent's monster, you can remove this card from play to draw 1 card and end the Battle Phase. ● You can remove from play this card and 1 face-up monster you control, and draw 2 cards. ● You can remove from play this card and 1 card from your hand, and place 1 card from your Graveyard on top of your Deck.
You can use 1 of the following 3 effects:
● When this card is selected as an attack target by an opponent's monster, you can remove this card from play to draw 1 card and end the Battle Phase.
● You can remove from play this card and 1 face-up monster you control, then draw 2 cards.
● You can remove from play this card and 1 card from your hand, and place 1 card from your Graveyard on top of your Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
You can use 1 of these effects.
● When this card is targeted for an attack by an opponent's monster: You can banish this card; draw 1 card, then end the Battle Phase.
● You can target 1 face-up monster you control and this card; banish both that target and this card, then draw 2 cards.
● You can target 1 card in your Graveyard; banish this card and 1 card from your hand, then place that target on top of the Deck.
You can use 1 of these effects.
● When this card is targeted for an attack by an opponent's monster: You can banish this card; draw 1 card, then end the Battle Phase.
● You can target 1 face-up monster you control and this card; banish both that target and this card, then draw 2 cards.
● You can target 1 card in your GY; banish both this card and 1 card from your hand, then place that target on top of the Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.