FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. This card can attack twice during each Battle Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Material Monsters. This card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Materials. This card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.

French

Original First erratum
Cyber Dragon Jumelé Dragon Cyber Jumelé

Italian

Original First erratum
Cyber Drago Gemello Drago Cyber Gemello

Spanish

Original First erratum
??? ???
Second erratum Third erratum
Ciber Dragón de Dos Cabezas Dragón Ciber de Dos Cabezas

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+「サイバー・ドラゴン」
このモンスターの融合召喚は、上記のカードでしか行えない。このカードは度のバトルフェイズ中に2回攻撃する事ができる。
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+「サイバー・ドラゴン」
このカードの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。このカードは度のバトルフェイズ中に2回攻撃する事ができる。
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+「サイバー・ドラゴン」
このカードの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。このカードは1度のバトルフェイズ中に2回攻撃する事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.