FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
While this card is in face-up Attack Position on your side of the field, negate the effects of any Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 Machine-Type monster on your side of the field. When this face-up card on the field attacks or is attacked, and it is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can draw 1 card from your Deck. While this card is in face-up Attack Position, negate the effects of any Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 Machine-Type monster you control. When this face-up card attacks or is attacked, and it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can draw 1 card. While this card is in face-up Attack Position, negate any Spell/Trap effects that target exactly 1 Machine-Type monster you control. When this face-up card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
While this card is in face-up Attack Position, negate any Spell/Trap effects that target exactly 1 Machine-Type monster you control. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, if it was face-up at the start of the Damage Step: You can draw 1 card. While this card is in Attack Position, negate any Spell/Trap effects that target exactly 1 Machine-Type monster you control (and no other cards). When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card.While this card is in Attack Position, negate any Spell/Trap effects that target 1 Machine monster you control (and no other cards). When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: You can draw 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.