FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by the effect of "Photon Generator Unit". You can destroy 1 monster with ATK or DEF equal to or higher than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Photon Generator Unit". Once per turn, you can destroy 1 monster with ATK or DEF greater than or equal to this card's ATK. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Photon Generator Unit". Once per turn, you can destroy 1 monster with ATK or DEF equal to or higher than the ATK of this card.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Cíber Dragón Láser Ciber Dragón Láser

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.