Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Original||First erratum||Second erratum|
|By Tributing this card, until the end of this turn, any effect damage inflicted to the controller of this card becomes 0.||By Tributing this card, any effect damage inflicted to you this turn becomes 0.||You can Tribute this card to make any effect damage you take this turn 0.|