FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. During battle between this card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Material Monsters. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Material Monsters. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Materials. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage.

French

Original First erratum
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
Une Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être réalisée qu'avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Durant un combat entre cette carte attaquant et un monstre en Position de Défense dont la DEF est inférieure à l'ATK de cette carte, infligez la différence en dommages de combat aux Life Points de votre adversaire.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
Une Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être réalisée qu'avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Durant un combat entre cette carte et un monstre en Position de Défense dont la DEF est inférieure à l'ATK de cette carte, infligez la différence en dommages de combat aux Life Points de votre adversaire.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cyber Dragon Ultime Dragon Cyber Ultime
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
L'Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être faite qu'avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Si cette carte attaque un monstre en Position de Défense, infligez des dommages de combat perçants à votre adversaire.
"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
L'Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être faite qu'avec les Matériels Fusion ci-dessus. Si cette carte attaque un monstre en Position de Défense, infligez des dommages de combat perçants.

Italian

Original First erratum
Cyber Drago Finale Drago Cyber Finale

Spanish

Original First erratum
??? Cíber Dragón Final
??? "Cíber Dragón" + "Cíber Dragón" + "Cíber Dragón"
Una Invocación por Fusión de esta carta sólo se puede realizar con los Monstruos Material de Fusión nombrados arriba. Durante una batalla en la que esta carta esté atacando a un monstruo en Posición de Defensa cuya DEF sea inferior al ATK de esta carta, inflige la diferencia como daño de batalla a los Life Points de tu adversario.
Second erratum Third erratum
Ciber Dragón Final Dragón Ciber Final
"Ciber Dragón" + "Ciber Dragón" + "Ciber Dragón"
Una Invocación por Fusión de esta carta sólo se puede realizar con los Monstruos Material de Fusión nombrados arriba. Si esta carta ataca a un monstruo en Posición de Defensa, inflige daño de batalla de penetración a tu adversario.
"Ciber Dragón" + "Ciber Dragón" + "Ciber Dragón"
Una Invocación por Fusión de esta carta sólo puede hacerse con los Materiales de Fusión listados arriba. Si esta carta ataca a un monstruo en Posición de Defensa, inflige daño de batalla de penetración.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】
「サイバー·ドラゴン」+「サイバー·ドラゴン」+「サイバー·ドラゴン」
このモンスターの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+「サイバー・ドラゴン」+「サイバー・ドラゴン」
このの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+「サイバー・ドラゴン」+「サイバー・ドラゴン」
このカードの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。①:このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、その守備力を攻撃力が超えた分だけ戦闘ダメージを与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.