Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Cyber Dragon

99,131pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If there is a monster on your opponent's side of the field and there are no monsters on your side of the field, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族・効果】 【機械族効果】
相手フィールド上にモンスターが存在し、自分フィールド上にモンスターが存在していない場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。 相手フィールドにモンスターが存在し、自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。
Second erratum Third erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族/効果】
①:相手フィールドにモンスターが存在自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。 ①:相手フィールドにのみモンスターが存在する場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.