FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Etoile Cyber" + "Blader Skater"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. While your opponent controls only 1 monster, this card is not destroyed as a result of battle. While your opponent controls only 2 monsters, double the ATK of this card. While your opponent controls only 3 monsters, this card negates the effects of your opponent's Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards.
"Etoile Cyber" + "Blader Skater"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. While your opponent controls only 1 monster, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. While your opponent controls only 2 monsters, double this card's ATK. While your opponent controls only 3 monsters, negate the effects of your opponent's Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族融合/効果】 【戦士族融合/効果】
「エトワール・サイバー」+「ブレード・スケーター」
このモンスターの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。相手のコントロールするモンスター1体のみの場合、このカードは戦闘によっては破壊されない。相手のコントロールするモンスターが2体のみの場合、このカードの攻撃力は倍になる。相手のコントロールするモンスターが3体のみの場合、このカードは相手の魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果無効にする
「エトワール・サイバー」+「ブレード・スケーター」
このカードの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。①:相手フィールドのモンスターの数によって、このカードは以下の効果を得る。●1体このカードは戦闘は破壊されない。2体このカードの攻撃力は倍になる。3体相手が発動したカードの効果無効化される

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.