FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by the effect of "Attack Reflector Unit". Once per turn, while this card is in Attack Position, negate your opponent's first attack. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Attack Reflector Unit". While this card is in Attack Position, your opponent's first attack each turn is negated. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Attack Reflector Unit". Once per turn, while this card is in Attack Position, your opponent's next attack is negated.

French

Original First erratum
Cyber Dragon Barrière Dragon Cyber Barrière

Italian

Original First erratum
Cyber Drago Barriera Drago Cyber Barriera

Spanish

Original First erratum
Cíber Dragón Barrera Ciber Dragón Barrera

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.