FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, select 2 Set Spell or Trap Cards on the field. While this card is in the Graveyard, the selected cards cannot be activated. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Target 2 Set Spell/Trap Cards on the field; while this card is in the Graveyard, those Set cards cannot be activated.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.