Original First erratum
While you control another Insect-Type monster, during battle between an attacking Insect-Type monster you control and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of the Insect-Type monster, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. While you control an Insect-Type monster (other than this card), if an Insect-Type monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.