Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Criosphinx

96,698pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field, when a monster is returned from the field to the owner's hand, the owner of the returned monster selects 1 card in his/her hand and sends it to the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on your side of the field, when a monster is returned from the field to the owner's hand, the owner of the returned monster selects 1 card in their hand and sends it to the Graveyard. When a monster is returned from the field to the owner's hand, the owner of the returned monster selects and sends 1 card in their hand to the Graveyard.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki