FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族シンクロ/効果】 【戦士族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊し墓地へ送った時、次の相手ターン、相手はレベル5以上のモンスターを召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
①:このカードが戦闘相手モンスターを破壊し墓地へ送った場合に発動する。次の相手ターン、相手はレベル5以上のモンスターを召喚・特殊召喚できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.