FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Level 3 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. Its effects are negated. You can only use the effect of "Crane Crane" once per turn. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Level 3 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. Its effects are negated. You can only use this effect of "Crane Crane" once per turn. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Level 3 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target, but its effects are negated. You can only use this effect of "Crane Crane" once per turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Quando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Normal: você pode escolher 1 monstro de Nível 3 em seu Cemitério; Invoque o alvo por Invocação-Especial. Seus efeitos são negados. Você só pode usar o efeito de "Garça Guindaste" uma vez por turno. Quando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Normal: você pode escolher 1 monstro de Nível 3 no seu Cemitério; Invoque o alvo por Invocação-Especial, mas seus efeitos são negados. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Garça Guindaste" uma vez por turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.