Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Covering Fire

Talk0
77,539pages on
this wiki

English

Original First Erratum Second Erratum
If your opponent's monster attacks a monster on your side of the field, you can activate this card during the Damage Step. Increase the ATK of your attacked monster by the ATK of 1 other face-up monster on your side of the field during the Damage Step. If your opponent's monsters attacks a monster on your side of the field, you can activate this card during the Damage Step. Your attacked monster gains ATK equal to the ATK of 1 other face-up monster on your side of the field during the Damage Step only. During the Damage Step, while an opponent's monster is attacking a monster you control: Target 1 other face-up monster you control; your attacked monster gains ATK equal to that target's ATK during the Damage Step only.

Portuguese

Original First Erratum
Se um monstro do seu adversário atacar um monstro no seu Campo, você pode activar este card durante a Damage Step. Durante a Damage Step, aumente o ATK do seu monstro atacado pelo ATK de outro 1 monstro no seu Campo com a face para cima. Durante a Etapa de Dano, enquanto um monstro do oponente estiver atacando um monstro que você controla: escolha 1 outro monstro com a face para cima que você controla; seu monstro que foi atacado ganha ATK igual ao ATK do alvo durante a Etapa de Dano, apenas.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki