FANDOM


Original First erratum
Contract with the Abyss Contract with the Abyss
This card is used to Ritual Summon any DARK monster. You must also offer monsters from the field or your hand whose total Level Stars equal the Level Stars of the Ritual Monster you are attempting to Ritual Summon. This card is used to Ritual Summon any DARK Ritual Monster. You must also Tribute monsters from the field or your hand whose total Levels equal the Level of the Ritual Monster you are Ritual Summoning.
Second erratum Third erratum
Contract with the Aybss Contract with the Abyss
This card is used to Ritual Summon any DARK Ritual Monster. You must also Tribute monsters from the field or your hand whose total Levels equal the Level of the Ritual Monster you are Ritual Summoning. This card can be used to Ritual Summon any DARK Ritual Monster. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels exactly equal the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.