FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, when a "Constellar" Xyz Monster(s) is Special Summoned face-up to your side of the field: You can draw 1 card. Once per turn, when a "Constellar" Xyz Monster(s) is Special Summoned to your side of the field (except during the Damage Step): You can draw 1 card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に「セイクリッド」と名のついたエクシーズモンスターが特殊召喚された時、自分のデッキからカードを1枚ドローする事ができる。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 自分フィールド上に「セイクリッド」と名のついたエクシーズモンスターが特殊召喚された時、デッキからカードを1枚ドローできる。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.