FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
2 Level 6 monsters
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using a "Constellar" Xyz Monster you control as the Xyz Material, other than "Constellar Ptolemy M7". (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become Xyz Materials on this card.) If you do, its effect cannot be activated this turn. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to target 1 monster on the field or in either player's Graveyard; return that target to the hand.
2 Level 6 monsters
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using a "Constellar" Xyz Monster you control as the Xyz Material, other than "Constellar Ptolemy M7". (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become Xyz Materials on this card.) If Summoned this way, the following effect cannot be activated this turn. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 monster on the field or in either player's Graveyard; return that target to the hand.

French

Original First erratum
2 monstres de Niveau 6
Vous pouvez aussi Invoquer par Xyz cette carte en utilisant un Monstre Xyz "Constellée" ("Ptolemy M7 de la Constellée" exclu) que vous contrôlez comme le Matériel Xyz. (Les Matériels Xyz attachés au monstre deviennent aussi des Matériels Xyz de cette carte.) Si vous le faites, son effet ne peut pas être activé ce tour. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel Xyz de cette carte pour cibler 1 monstre sur le Terrain ou dans l'un des Cimetières ; renvoyez la cible à la main.
2 monstres de Niveau 6
Vous pouvez aussi Invoquer par Xyz cette carte en utilisant un Monstre Xyz "Constellée" ("Ptolemy M7 de la Constellée" exclu) que vous contrôlez comme le Matériel Xyz. (Les Matériels Xyz attachés au monstre deviennent aussi des Matériels Xyz de cette carte.) Si elle est Invoquée de cette façon, l'effet suivant ne peut pas être activé ce tour. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel Xyz de cette carte, puis ciblez 1 monstre sur le Terrain ou dans l'un des Cimetières ; renvoyez la cible à la main.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族エクシーズ/効果】 【機械族エクシーズ/効果】
レベル6モンスター×2
このカードは「セイクリッド・トレミスM7」以外の自分フィールド上の「セイクリッド」と名のついたエクシーズモンスターの上にこのカードを重ねてエクシーズ召喚する事もできる。この方法で特殊召喚した場合、このターンこのカードの効果は発動できない。1ターンに1度、このカードのエクシーズ素材を1つ取り除く事で、自分または相手のフィールド・墓地のモンスター1体を選択して持ち主の手札に戻す。
レベル6モンスター×2
このカードは「セイクリッド・トレミスM7」以外の自分フィールドの「セイクリッド」モンスターの上にこのカードを重ねて召喚する事もできる。この方法で特殊召喚した場合、このターンこのカードの効果は発動できない。①:1ターンに1度、このカードの素材を1つ取り除、自分または相手のフィールド・墓地のモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを持ち主の手札に戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.