Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカードが召喚に成功したターン、自分は通常召喚に加えて1度だけ「セイクリッド」と名のついたモンスター1体を召喚する事ができる。 このカードが召喚に成功したターン、自分は通常召喚に加えて1度だけ「セイクリッド」と名のついたモンスター1体を召喚できる。 ①:このカードが召喚に成功したターン、自分は通常召喚に加えて1度だけ、自分メインフェイズに「セイクリッド」モンスター1体を召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.