FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster. Up to twice per turn: You can target 1 "Constellar" monster on the field to activate 1 of these effects;
● Increase its Level by 1.
● Reduce its Level by 1.
Cannot be used as a Synchro Material. Up to twice per turn: You can target 1 "Constellar" monster on the field, then activate 1 of these effects;
● Increase its Level by 1.
● Reduce its Level by 1.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【獣戦士族・効果】 【獣戦士族効果】 【獣戦士族効果】
このカードはシンクロ素材にできない。フィールド上の「セイクリッド」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択し、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。この効果は1ターンに2度まで使用できる。
●選択したモンスターのレベルを1つ上げる。
●選択したモンスターのレベルを1つ下げる。
このカードはシンクロ素材にできない。フィールド上の「セイクリッド」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。この効果は1ターンに2度まで使用できる。●選択したモンスターのレベルを1つ上げる。●選択したモンスターのレベルを1つ下げる。 このカードは素材にできない。①:フィールドの「セイクリッド」モンスター1体を対象と以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。この効果は1ターンに2度まで使用できる。
対象のモンスターのレベルを1つ上げる。
対象のモンスターのレベルを1つ下げる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.