FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【魔法使い族・効果】 【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードが召喚に成功した時、手札から「セイクリッド」と名のついたレベル4モンスター1体を特殊召喚する事ができる。 このカードが召喚に成功した時手札からレベル4の「セイクリッド」と名のついたモンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。 ①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。手札からレベル4の「セイクリッド」モンスター1体を特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.