Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Compulsory Evacuation Device

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
Return 1 monster on the field to its owner's hand. Target 1 monster on the field; return that target to the hand.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Evacuation Forcée Dispositif d'Évacuation Obligatoire Evacuation Forcée
Renvoyez 1 monstre sur le Terrain dans la main de son propriétaire. Renvoyez 1 monstre du Terrain dans la main de son propriétaire. Renvoyez 1 monstre sur le Terrain dans la main de son propriétaire.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Dispositif d'Évacuation Obligatoire Evacuation ForcéeDispositif d'Évacuation Obligatoire
Renvoyez 1 monstre du Terrain dans la main de son propriétaire. Renvoyez 1 monstre sur le Terrain dans la main de son propriétaire.Renvoyez 1 monstre sur le Terrain dans la main de son propriétaire.
Sixth erratum  
Ciblez 1 monstre sur le Terrain ; renvoyez la cible à la main.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Dispositivo di Salvataggio Obbligatorio Congegno di Evacuzione Forzata Dispositivo di Salvataggio Obbligatorio
Fai ritornare 1 mostro sul Terreno in mano al proprietario. Fa tornare 1 mostro sul Terreno in mano al proprietario. Fai ritornare 1 mostro sul Terreno in mano al proprietario.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Fa tornare 1 mostro sul Terreno in mano al proprietario. Fai ritornare 1 mostro sul Terreno in mano al proprietario.Scegli come bersaglio 1 mostro sul Terreno; fai ritornare quel bersaglio nella mano.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Devolva 1 monstro no Campo para a mão do seu dono. Escolha 1 monstro no campo; devolva o alvo para a mão.

Chinese

Original First erratum
强制逃生装置 强制脫出裝置
选择场上的1只怪兽并返回至持有者的手牌。 选择场上存在的1只怪兽返回至持有者手牌。

Japanese

Original First erratum
フィールド上モンスター1体を持ち主の手札に戻す。 フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を持ち主の手札に戻す。
Second erratum Third erratum
フィールドモンスター1体を選択して持ち主の手札に戻す。 ①:フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを持ち主の手札に戻す。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki