FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can send one face-up "Machina Soldier", "Machina Sniper", and "Machina Defender" you control to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Machina Force" from your hand or your Deck. You can send 1 face-up "Machina Soldier", "Machina Sniper", and "Machina Defender" you control to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Machina Force" from your hand or Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.