Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Collected Power

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum Second erratum
Select 1 face-up monster on the field. Equip this monster with all face-up Equip Magic Cards on the field. If the target of the Equip Magic Cards is not correct, destroy the Equip Magic Card. Select 1 face-up monster on the field. Equip this monster with all face-up Equip Cards on the field. If the target of the Equip Cards is not correct, destroy the Equip Card. Target 1 face-up monster on the field; equip it with all Equip Cards on the field. If any of those Equip Cards is now equipped to an incorrect target, destroy that Equip Card.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki