FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can send 1 face-up "Umi" you control to the Graveyard to select up to 2 cards your opponent controls and send them to the Graveyard. You can send 1 face-up "Umi" you control to the Graveyard to target up to 2 cards your opponent controls; send those targets to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.