FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this face-up card attacks or is attacked, and is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, destroy the monster that destroyed it, and then inflict 800 damage to your opponent. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, if it was face-up at the start of the Damage Step: Destroy the monster that destroyed it, and if you do, inflict 800 damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.