FANDOM


Italian
Original First erratum
Questa carta non può essere distrutta in battaglia. Se questa carta è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa, distruggila. Quando Evochi tramite Evocazione Normale questa carta, metti 1 Segnalino Nebbia su di essa per ogni mostro "Nubiano" presente sul Terreno. Puoi rimuovere 3 Segnalini Nebbia sul Terreno per far scartare una carta all' avversario. Questa carta non può essere distrutta in battaglia. Se questa carta è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa, distruggila. Quando Evochi tramite Evocazione Normale questa carta, metti 1 Segnalino Nebbia su di essa per ogni mostro "Nubiano" presente sul Terreno. Puoi rimuovere 2 Segnalini Nebbia da questa carta per distruggere 1 mostro.
This card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is in face-up Defense Position, destroy it. When you Normal Summon this card, place 1 Fog Counter on it for each "Cloudian" monster on the field. You can remove 3 Fog Counters from this card to discard a card from your opponent's hand. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is in face-up Defense Position, destroy it. When you Normal Summon this card, place 1 Fog Counter on it for each "Cloudian" monster on the field. You can remove 2 Fog Counters from this card to destroy 1 monster on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.