FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum
【機械族シンクロ/効果】 【機械族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地からレベル9モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚できる。このカードがフィルド上表側表示で存在する限り、召喚・特殊召喚されたレベル8以下のモンスターは、そのターンには攻撃できない。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
①:このカードが召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地レベル9モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚る。②:このカードがモンスターゾに存在する限り、召喚・特殊召喚されたレベル8以下のモンスターは、そのターンには攻撃できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.