Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when an "Elemental Hero Clayman" on your side of the field is selected as an attack target. (If it is face-down, pick up and show the card to your opponent.) Destroy the attacking monster and the selected "Elemental Hero Clayman" to inflict 800 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. When an "Elemental HERO Clayman" you control is targeted for an attack (even if it is face-down, but reveal it to your opponent in that case): Destroy the attacking monster and that "Elemental HERO Clayman", and inflict 800 damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.