FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you control a "Cipher" monster or "Kinetic Soldier" in your Monster Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can Tribute this card; increase the Levels of all "Cipher" monsters and "Kinetic Soldier" you currently control by 4 until the end of this turn. If you control a "Cipher" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can Tribute this card; increase the Levels of all "Cipher" monsters you control by 4 until the end of this turn.

French

Original First erratum
Si vous contrôlez un monstre "Cipher" ("Soldat Kinésique" inclus) dans votre Zone Monstre, vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte (depuis votre main). Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte ; jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, augmentez le Niveau de tous les monstres "Cipher" ("Soldat Kinésique" inclus) que vous contrôlez actuellement de 4. Si vous contrôlez un monstre "Cipher", vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte (depuis votre main). Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte ; jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, augmentez le Niveau de tous les monstres "Cipher" que vous contrôlez de 4.

German

Original First erratum
Falls du ein „Cipher“-Monster oder „Kinetischer Soldat“ in deiner Monsterzone kontrollierst, kannst du diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschwören. Du kannst diese Karte als Tribut anbieten; erhöhe die Stufen aller „Cipher“-Monster und „Kinetischer Soldat“, die du derzeit kontrollierst, bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs um 4. Falls du ein „Cipher“-Monster kontrollierst, kannst du diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschwören. Du kannst diese Karte als Tribut anbieten; erhöhe die Stufen aller „Cipher“-Monster, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs um 4.

Italian

Original First erratum
Se controlli un mostro "Cipher" (compreso "Soldato Cinetico") nella tua Zona Mostri, puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta (dalla tua mano). Puoi offrire come Tributo questa carta; aumenta di 4 i Livelli di tutti i mostri "Cipher" (compreso "Soldato Cinetico") che controlli attualmente fino alla fine di questo turno. Se controlli un mostro "Cipher", puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta (dalla tua mano). Puoi offrire come Tributo questa carta; aumenta di 4 i Livelli di tutti i mostri "Cipher" che controlli fino alla fine di questo turno.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Si controlas un monstruo "Cifrado/a" (o "Soldado Cinético") en tu Zona de Monstruos, puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial (desde tu mano). Puedes Sacrificar esta carta; aumenta en 4 los Niveles de todos los monstruos "Cifrado/a" (o "Soldado Cinético") que controles en este momento hasta el final de este turno. Si controlas un monstruo "Cifrado/a", puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial (desde tu mano). Puedes Sacrificar esta carta; aumenta en 4 los Niveles de todos los monstruos "Cifrado/a" que controles hasta el final de este turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.