FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when a face-up monster on your side of the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. Destroy 1 face-up monster with the lowest ATK on the field, and both players take damage equal to half of its ATK. Activate only when a face-up monster you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. Destroy 1 face-up monster with the lowest ATK and inflict damage to both players equal to half of its ATK. When a face-up monster you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Destroy the 1 face-up monster on the field that has the lowest ATK (your choice, if tied), and if you do, inflict damage to both players equal to half of that monster's ATK.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.