FANDOM


Chinese

Original First erratum
我方場上存在冠有「先史遺產」之名的怪獸的場合,可於我方主要階段時,從手牌捨棄此卡至墓地並發動。從我方手牌、墓地挑選「先史遺產水晶骷髏頭」以外的1隻冠有「先史遺產」之名的怪獸加入手牌。「先史遺產水晶骷髏頭」的效果,1回合只可使用1次。 我方場上存在冠有「先史遺產」之名的怪獸的場合,可於我方主要階段時,從手牌捨棄此卡至墓地並發動。從我方牌組、墓地挑選「先史遺產水晶骷髏頭」以外的1隻冠有「先史遺產」之名的怪獸加入手牌。「先史遺產水晶骷髏頭」的效果,1回合只可使用1次。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.