FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn: You can declare either Spell or Trap, and target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone; look at that target, and if it is the declared card type, that card cannot be activated this turn. Once per turn: You can declare either Spell or Trap, then target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone; look at that target, and if it is the declared card type, that card cannot be activated this turn. Once per turn: You can declare either Spell or Trap, then target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Zone; look at that target, and if it is the declared card type, that card cannot be activated this turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Uma vez por turno: você pode declarar Magia ou Armadilha e, depois, escolher 1 card Baixado na Zona dos Cards de Magia e Armadilha do seu oponente; olhe o alvo e se ele for do tipo de card declarado, esse card não pode ser ativado neste turno. Uma vez por turno: você pode declarar Magia ou Armadilha e, depois, escolher 1 card Baixado na Zona de Magias & Armadilhas do seu oponente; olhe o alvo e se ele for do tipo de card declarado, esse card não pode ser ativado neste turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.