FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Cyber Dragon" + 1 or more Machine-Type monsters
This monster cannot be used as a Fusion Material Monster. You can only Special Summon this card from your Extra Deck by sending the above cards from either side of the field to the Graveyard. (You do not use "Polymerization".) The original ATK of this card is equal to 1000 x the number of Fusion Material Monsters used to Special Summon it.
"Cyber Dragon" + 1 or more Machine-Type monsters
Cannot be used as a Fusion Material Monster. Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending the above cards from either side of the field to the Graveyard. (You do not use "Polymerization".) The original ATK of this card becomes 1000 x the number of Fusion Material Monsters used for its Special Summon.
Second erratum Third erratum
"Cyber Dragon" + 1 or more Machine-Type monsters
Cannot be used as a Fusion Material. Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending the above cards from either field to the Graveyard. (You do not use "Polymerization".) The original ATK of this card becomes 1000 x the number of Fusion Materials used for its Fusion Summon.
"Cyber Dragon" + 1 or more Machine-Type monsters
Cannot be used as a Fusion Material. Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending the above cards from either field to the Graveyard. (You do not use "Polymerization".) The original ATK of this card becomes 1000 x the number of Fusion Materials used for its Special Summon.

Japanese

Original First erratum
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+機械族モンスター1体以上
このカードは融合素材モンスターとして使用する事はできない。フィールド上に存在する上記のカードを墓地送った場合のみ、融合デッキから特殊召喚が可能(「融合」魔法カードは必要としない)。このカードの元々の攻撃力は、融合素材したモンスターの数×1000ポイントの数値になる。
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+機械族モンスター1体以上
このカードは融合素材モンスターとして使用する事はできない。自分・相手フィールド上に存在する上記のカードを墓地送った場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚する事ができる(「融合」魔法カードは必要としない)。このカードの元々の攻撃力は、このカードの融合素材したモンスターの数×1000ポイントになる。
Second erratum Third erratum
【機械族融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+機械族モンスター1体以上
このカードは融合素材モンスターとして使用する事はできない。自分・相手フィールド上記カードを墓地へ送った場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる(「融合」魔法カードは必要としない)。このカードの元々の攻撃力は、このカードの融合素材としたモンスターの数×1000ポイントになる。
「サイバー・ドラゴン」+機械族モンスター1体以上
自分・相手フィールドの上記カードを墓地へ送った場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる(「融合」は必要としない)。このカードは融合素材にできない。①:このカードの元々の攻撃力は、このカードの融合素材としたモンスターの数×1000になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.