FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" + "Berfomet"
(This monster is always treated as a "Phantom Beast" monster.)
When this card is destroyed, you can select and Special Summon either "Berfomet" or "Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" from your Graveyard.
"Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" + "Berfomet"
(This monster is always treated as a "Phantom Beast" monster.)
When this card is destroyed: You can target 1 "Berfomet" or 1 "Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.
"Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" + "Berfomet"
(This card is always treated as a "Phantom Beast" card.)
When this card is destroyed: You can target 1 "Berfomet" or 1 "Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Chimère, Bête mythique volante Chimère, Bête mythique volante Chimère, Bête Mythique Volante
"Gazelle, Roi des Bêtes Mythiques" + "Berfomet"
(Ce monstre est toujours traité comme un monstre "Bête Fantôme".)
Lorsque cette carte est détruite, vous pouvez sélectionner et Invoquer Spécialement "Berfomet" ou "Gazelle, Roi des Bêtes Mythiques" depuis votre Cimetière.
"Gazelle, Roi des Bêtes Mythiques" + "Berfomet"
(Ce monstre est toujours traité comme un monstre "Bête Fantôme".)
Lorsque cette carte est détruite : vous pouvez cibler 1 "Berfomet" ou 1 "Gazelle, Roi des Bêtes Mythiques" dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement la cible.
"Gazelle, Roi des Bêtes Mythiques" + "Berfomet"
(Cette carte est toujours traité comme une carte "Bête Fantôme".)
Lorsque cette carte est détruite : vous pouvez cibler 1 "Berfomet" ou 1 "Gazelle, Roi des Bêtes Mythiques" dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement la cible.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
„Gazelle, König der mythischen Bestien“ + „Berfomet“
(Diese Monster wird immer als ein „Phantomungeheuer“-Monster behandelt.)
Wenn diese Karte zerstört wird, kannst du entweder „Berfomet“ oder „Gazelle, König der mythischen Bestien“ in deinem Friedhof wählen und als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören.
„Gazelle, König der mythischen Bestien“ + „Berfomet“
(Diese Monster wird immer als ein „Phantomungeheuer“-Monster behandelt.)
Wenn diese Karte zerstört wird: Du kannst 1 „Berfomet“ oder 1 „Gazelle, König der mythischen Bestien“ in deinem Friedhof wählen; beschwöre das gewählte Ziel als Spezialbeschwörung.
„Gazelle, König der mythischen Bestien“ + „Berfomet“
(Diese Karte wird immer als eine „Phantomungeheuer“-Karte behandelt.)
Wenn diese Karte zerstört wird: Du kannst 1 „Berfomet“ oder 1 „Gazelle, König der mythischen Bestien“ in deinem Friedhof wählen; beschwöre das gewählte Ziel als Spezialbeschwörung.

Italian

Original First erratum
"Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" + "Berfomet"
(Questo mostro viene sempre considerato come un mostro "Bestia Fantasma".)
Quando questa carta viene distrutta, puoi scegliere ed Evocare Specialmente "Berfomet" oppure "Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" dal tuo Cimitero.
"Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" + "Berfomet"
(Questo mostro viene sempre considerato come un mostro "Bestia Fantasma".)
Quando questa carta viene distrutta: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 "Berfomet" o 1 "Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" nel tuo Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente quel bersaglio.
Second erratum Third erratum
"Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" + "Berfomet"
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Bestia Fantasma".)
Quando questa carta viene distrutta: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 "Berfomet" o 1 "Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" nel tuo Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente quel bersaglio.
"Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" + "Berfomet"
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Bestia Fantasma".)
Quando questa carta viene distrutta: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 "Berfomet" e 1 "Gazelle, Re delle Bestie Mitiche" nel tuo Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente quel bersaglio.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【獣族・融合/効果】 【獣族融合/効果】 【獣族融合/効果】
幻獣王ガゼル+バフォメット
このカードが破壊された時、墓地にある「バフォメット」「幻獣王ガゼル」のどちらかフィールドに特殊召喚する事ができる。(表側攻撃表示か表側守備表示のみ)

こう 2100
しゅ 1800

幻獣王ガゼルバフォメット
このカードが破壊された時、自分の墓地から「バフォメット」または「幻獣王ガゼル」1選択して特殊召喚できる。

ATK/2100 DEF/1800

「幻獣王ガゼル」+「バフォメット」
①:このカードが破壊された時、自分の墓地の、「バフォメット」または「幻獣王ガゼル」1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.